BTA Certified Pilates Teachers

BTA Pilates Teachers (Comprehensive)

Adelind Tay
adelindtay@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Alycia Chua
alyciachua@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Enda Enek
endaenek@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Eve Koh
evekoh@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Flora Yee
florayee2015@gmail.com
Singapore

Jane Fok
janefok@pilatesbodytree.com
Singapore

Jeremy Lee
jeremylee@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Kathtip Tanpoonkiat
onlykate08@gmail.com
Bangkok, Thailand

Lisia Sasongka
xjlisia@gmail.com
Surabaya, Indonesia

Ping, Sim
simping@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Priscilla Phua
priscillaphua@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Sandra Heng
sandraheng@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Sudhir Singh
ssn.sing@gmail.com
Singapore

BTA Pilates Matwork Teachers

Angelique Lee
angeliquelee82@gmail.com
Singapore

Cara Lim
cara25@hotmail.com
Singapore

Chew Siao Chean
je_mp1972@hotmail.com
Singapore

Dennis Goh
dennisgnk@yahoo.com.sg
Singapore

Derek Zee
derekzee@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Dorcas Leck
dorcasleck@gmail.com
Singapore

Gary Tham
gary8tham@gmail.com
Singapore

Gina Chan
hotbodlifts@gmail.com
Singapore

Grace Angreiny
graciegrazie2013@gmail.com
Jakarta, Indonesia

Grace N. Tanuwidjaja
matahari81@gmail.com
http://www.sol-zungu.deviantart.com
Surabaya, Indonesia

Issac Tan
issacruizhi1988@gmail.com
Singapore

Jasmine Lee
jasminelee@pilatesbodytree.com.sg
Singapore

Jeannette Leong
jeannette.leong@gmail.com
Singapore

Joyce Koh
joyce.koh.2008@smu.edu.sg
Singapore

Laura Baldock
l.baldock@gmail.com
Singapore

Lucretia Cheng
lucretia@fitnessfun.com.sg
www.fitnessfun.com.sg
Singapore

Maryam Ali
maryamyamy@gmail.com
Singapore

Meyske
danyatjokroardi@gmail.com
Jakarta, Indonesia

Peishan Cheng
peishancheng@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Pek Yew, Leong
leongpekyew@gmail.com
Singapore

Ringo Ho
moonho.ho@gmail.com
Singapore

Ruthlynn Tan
ruthlynntan@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Sutthinee Souriau
gobgab2009@yahoo.com
Thailand

Tim Ho
timho@pbt.com.sg
Singapore

Ully Manik Nai Bintang
mariabernarddamanik@yahoo.com
Jakarta, Indonesia

Vera Chung
veracdy@gmail.com
Singapore